• 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
OLD INTRODUCTORY THREAD
Howdy all, 
I'm Sid, as many of you know.

I figured I would make this post, to get people talking.

I'm a geeky Senior with too much time on his hands.
I love lifting weights, mountain biking, and learning more nerdy things.

I've been in love with web and graphic design since the age of twelve, and still learning more and more about.
Also, I have been playing minecraft since 1.6 beta, not sure about you guys...

Who are you?
[Image: LlpaiAf.png]
Hey,
I'm Inxidious, I could be known as Tsunie or Bailey.

I really enjoy building projects in Minecraft and helping players on the server. I hate being solo, so I will always send a teleport request to everyone at some point.

I'm a lazy sophomore that plays CS:GO, and League of Legends.
I usually hang out with college friends and venturing out to Korean BBQs.

I've had a passion for video games and computer hardware since the first time I've touched a computer.
I love being active with friends, especially running and doing stunts. I've been playing Minecraft for years, but I've only recently gotten back into it.
Hey I'm Rivzz, or Michael!

I've been playing Minecraft since around 1.3.2, and I've really done much else game wise.

I'm a junior in high school, and I'm taking multiple web design and JavaScript classes! I will likely becoming a computer science major in college.

I live in Baltimore Maryland, and I've been here for almost 7 years (I moved from California).

I'm pretty open to anything, and if you've ever got a code error contact me Tongue!
Hello! my name is AG100 some call me Ag.

I have been playing Minecraft for a few years I think I joined on 1.6 or 1.7

I also play lotro (lord of the rings online).

I have loved playing video games my whole life but within a few years I have gotten more into it.

I am homeschooled and love hanging with my friends.
Zetsuuga "Zetsu" Majewski.