• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Staff Application
     My name is Shyanne and my username is whiimsicott, but I can be called whiim for short. (Infact most of my usernames across the internet are some form of whiimsicott.) I'm 20 years old, and I live on my own in Florida. I work in Customer Service; fixing issues, providing care, and working my hardest to make the proper parties satisfied.

If there's one thing I'm good at in my job it's making things right, whether I do it myself preferably or have to result to a higher power, I always get the job done and make sure the customer is satisfied, and I believe I can bring that to the table here. I do believe in fairness and I hold no bias when it comes to achieving that fairness.

I want to be a part of the staff because I really do plan on being a long time member on this server. I want to help others and send a sort of message to potential spoilers of one of the best servers I have ever been apart of. I may not be the best builder but I want to be able to protect the people who are here for a good time, who follow the rules and cause no trouble. I have no tolerance for those who steal, grief, bully, or spam.

I'm usually online before 12pm est and after 11pm est on days that I have to work. However on my off days I can be online from the time I wake up, usually 10-11am est to whenever I go to bed 2-3am est. I'm trying to be online more steadily.

I've been playing Minecraft since 2014, I had to leave behind my first account on my last computer because I never switched from the classic Minecraft account to the Mojang account and had no idea how to recover, I used to spend a lot of time in creative but have grown fond of survival and all it's quirks, such as dying. I did admin for a friend's creative server back in my early days on Minecraft, however I will mention that since it was just friends I knew personally from school and such there was never really a problem.

Thank you for your consideration,

Shyanne (whiimsicott)